Can I access my Kanbanchi boards after my trial expires?

Kanbanchi users without a purchased subscription may access boards in the read-only mode.

When the free trial expires, you will see a blocker with a message that your trial has ended. If you want to access your boards in the read-only mode, please click Continue with read-only permission.

You will be allowed to access boards during one session. The next time you log in the app you will see the blocker again with the same option to access your data in the read-only mode. The number of times you may use the option is unlimited.

What does the read-only mode mean?

It means that you are able to see your boards and the boards that have been shared with you and open cards. However, you cannot make any changes to the content. The only view that is allowed in the read-only mode is the Kanban view. You may delete a board via Boards tab in read-only if needed.

Was this answer helpful ? Yes (0) / No (1)